Tel: 0757-86406507

E-mail: beingfoshan@beingfoshan.com

Banner
Low speed mobile phone

Low speed mobile phone

Product Details

Dental low-speed mobile phone performance indicators:

1, the life of the dental phone.

Dental low-speed mobile phone life depends mainly on: correct cleaning and maintenance; bearing materials and manufacturing process; mobile phone internal pipeline material and production process.

2, cutting power of dental handpieces

The cutting power of the mobile phone is closely related to the power of the mobile phone. The related factors are the torque of the mobile phone, the pressure and the selection and usage habits of the stylus.

3, the cooling effect of the dental phone

The usual cooling method for mobile phones is single-hole spray. The most ideal way is the 4-hole spray, and the design of the spray hole of the mobile phone is also very particular. The best effect is that the water mist evenly covers the entire bur to the top.

4, the hand touch of dental mobile phone

The surface of a good dental mobile phone has a plasma-plated material and a thread-like anti-slip design, which is comfortable to handle and is not easy to slip off. The weight of the mobile phone is not as light as possible, but the weight distribution of the mobile phone and the pipeline is evenly distributed, and the position of the gravity balance point is appropriate.

5, dental phone treatment safety and stability

It depends on the clamping force of the three-leaf spring inside the mobile phone head and the air pressure inside the mobile phone. The international standard clamping force is 22N. A good mobile phone needs to be above this international standard to ensure long-term security.

6, the convenience of preparing the posterior teeth

The preparation of the teeth of the posterior teeth is difficult for the dentist to operate. The design of the head and the body of the good mobile phone is reasonable, and it is very convenient to perform the tooth preparation operation in the posterior region. Especially for patients with limited mouth opening, it is more suitable. The perfect angle design allows the phone head to have a free movement in the posterior area, which makes the patient feel comfortable.

7, the noise control of the mobile phone

The noise of the mobile phone will increase the patient's fear of dental treatment. Under normal circumstances, the pressure caused by noise and the long-term influence will damage the health of the human body, especially during concentrated work. Therefore, the noise of a high dental handpiece is too large and it is also a damage to the health of the dentist. The average cell phone noise is about 80 decibels. Choosing a low-noise cell phone is a good thing for both patients and doctors. There are currently low noise mobile phones below 60 decibels available on the market.

8, cross infection control

The main influencing factors are: mobile phone material selection and exterior plating, anti-back suction design of the machine head, whether it can withstand professional hot cleaning, whether it can withstand 135 degree sterilization, whether there is built-in filter.

The surface treatment of mobile phones must be coated, subjected to high temperature sterilization without rust, not easily contaminated, and easy to clean and disinfect.

9, the perfection of mobile phone operation

Today's mobile phones are becoming more and more diversified. Some mobile phones have a fiber-optic system, and when used, there is direct illumination of the operating area, which brings great convenience to the doctor. The perfect cell phone fiber brightness should be as close as possible to natural light. For convenience, it should be a quick-connect interface and a button-type head. It is very quick to disassemble the burs and reduce pollution.

10. Reasonable price

The price of dental mobile phones in the dental market is quite different. We must carefully consider the price/performance ratio according to our own situation, consider the rationality of the price first, and fully consider the service life of different mobile phones, the investment of replacing bearings, and the replacement of bearings. The important factors such as the service life and the impact on the doctor's work efficiency, rather than blindly pursuing the purchase of low-priced low-end mobile phones.



















Inquiry

电话: 0757-86406507

电子邮箱: beingfoshan@beingfoshan.com

低速手机

低速手机

产品详情

牙科低速手机性能指标:

1、牙科手机的使用寿命.

牙科低速手机寿命主要取决于:正确的清洁和维护保养;轴承材料和制作工艺;手机内部管线材质以及制作工艺。

2、牙科手机的切削力

手机的切削力与手机功率大小密切相关,与之相关的因素有手机的扭矩,气压以及车针的选择及使用习惯等。

3、牙科手机的冷却效果

手机常用的冷却方式是单孔喷雾,现在最理想的方式是4孔喷雾,而且手机喷雾孔的设计也非常讲究。最佳效果是水雾能均匀覆盖整支车针直至顶端。

4、牙科手机握持的手感

好的牙科手机表面有等离子镀层材料及螺纹状防滑设计,手感舒适,不易滑脱。手机的重量并非越轻越好,而是手机与管线连接后的重量均匀分配,以及重力平衡点的位置是否恰当。

5、牙科手机治疗的安全性以及稳定性

取决于手机机头内部三瓣簧的夹持力的大小以及手机内部的气压。国际标准的夹持力是22N。一支好的手机需要高于这个国际标准,才能够保证长期使用的安全。

6、制备后牙的方便性

后牙的牙体预备对牙科医生来说,操作难度比较大,好的手机的机头与机身角度设计合理,非常方便在后牙区进行牙体预备操作。尤其是对于张口受限的病人,更为适宜。完美角度的设计使手机头在后牙区拥有自由的运动空间,可以使病人倍感舒适。

7、手机的噪声控制

手机的噪声会增加病人对牙科治疗的恐惧感,一般情况下,噪音引起的压力和在长时间的影响下会损害人体的健康,特别是在集中工作的时间。因此,高牙科手机的噪声过大,对牙科医生的健康也是一种损害。一般的手机噪声大约在80分贝左右,选择低噪声的手机对患者和医生都是一件好事。目前市场上已经有60分贝以下的低噪声手机可供选择。

8、交叉感染的控制

主要影响因素有:手机选材及外表镀层、机头的防回吸设计、是否能耐受专业热清洗、是否耐受135度灭菌、是否有内置过滤网。

手机的表面处理必须是有涂层,经受高温灭菌而不生锈,不易沾染污物,容易清洗消毒。

9、手机操作的的完美性

现在的手机,越来越功能多样化,有些手机带有光纤系统,在使用时有灯光直接照射到操作区域,给医生带来极大的便利。完美的手机光纤亮度应该是尽可能接近自然光,为了方便还应该是快接式接口并具备按钮式机头,拆装车针非常快捷,还可以减少污染。

10、价格的合理性

牙科市场上的牙科手机价格相差比较大,必须根据自己的情况,仔细考虑性价比,将价格的合理性放在第一位考虑,并充分考虑不同手机的使用寿命、更换轴承的投资、更换轴承后的使用寿命、对医生工作效率的影响等重要因素,而不是一味的追求购买低价位的低档手机。



















询盘