Tel: 0757-86406507

E-mail: beingfoshan@beingfoshan.com

Banner
4-hole air motor

4-hole air motor

Product Details


This product is a 4-hole air motor designed to meet the requirements of precision mechatronics oral treatment. It can be used with fiber bending machine and fiber straight machine. The speed range is 1000~40000 rpm, which can meet 16:1,1:1,1 : 5 and other variable speed requirements, built-in water and gas cooling system and own LED light source, and can be switched between electric control and pneumatic control, ISO-E standard interface, with different deceleration and speed increase head. Can handle most of the work of dental cutting, grinding, and clinical treatment.


Features:

1: Advanced brushless motor, small size, very low noise, strong torque and strong power.

2: Built-in water gas cooling and LED cold light illumination system, easy to maintain.

3: E-type interface, can be equipped with all E-type interface straight and bending machine.

4: The speed is visually displayed for convenient and precise control.

5: Multiple speed ratio selection, 16:1, 1:1, 1:5

6: With positive reversal and air control / electric control function, can be adjusted at will.

Advantage one: feel good


Now there is a plasma-plated material on the surface of the word-cleaning machine or a thread-like anti-slip design, which prevents the doctor from slipping off when checking the teeth, and the setting of the phone and the pipeline is precisely designed to achieve proper gravity. The position of the balance point allows the dentist to operate better, so that the design of the hand makes the doctor more comfortable to operate.


Advantage 2: high stability


The dental scale machine used in many dental hospitals is very safe in terms of safety and stability, because the clamping force and internal pressure in the mobile phone are up to the national standard, which can guarantee the dentist's long-term use. One advantage is also an important reason why many doctors choose such a scaler.


Advantage three: convenient and fast


Whether it is disassembly, cleaning or installation, the easy-to-use scaler has a very scientific and reasonable design angle of the nose and the body. It is easy to disassemble, easy to install, easy to clean and easy to carry, which brings benefits to the dentist. At the same time, its operating area is also flexible, convenient for doctors to check the teeth, saving a lot of tedious steps for the work.








Inquiry

电话: 0757-86406507

电子邮箱: beingfoshan@beingfoshan.com

4孔气动马达

4孔气动马达

产品详情


本产品为4孔气动马达,是为满足精密机电一体化口腔处理而设计,可配合光纤弯机及光纤直机使用,转速范围为1000~40000转,可以满足16:1,1:1,1:5等多种变速需求,内置水气冷却系统和自带LED光源,并可在电动控制和气动控制之间随意切换,ISO-E型标准接口,配以不同的减速和增速机头,可以满足牙科切削,打磨,及临床处理的大部分工作。


产品特点:

1:先进的无刷电机,体积小,极低噪音,大扭矩动力强劲。

2:内置水气冷却及LED冷光照明系统,易于维护。

3:E型接口,可配以所有的E型接口直机和弯机。

4:转速直观显示,方便精准控制。

5:多重的速比选择,16:1,1:1,1:5

6:带正反转及气控/电控功能,可随意调节。

优势一:手感好


现在有口碑的洁牙机表面都会附有等离子镀层材料或是螺纹状防滑设计,这样就可以防止医生在检查牙齿的时候手滑脱落,而且手机与管线的设置也是精确设计,以力求恰当的重力平衡点的位置,让牙科医生更好地操作,好得手感设计让医生操作起来更得心应手。


优势二:稳定性高


很多牙科医院使用的洁牙机,它的安全性和稳定性方面都非常高,因为该手机里面的夹持力和内部的压力都是达到国家标准要求,可以保障牙科医生长时间放心使用,这一优势也是目前很多医生选择这类洁牙机的重要原因。


优势三:方便快捷


不管是拆卸清洗或是安装携带,好用的洁牙机它的机头和机身设计角度都非常科学合理,易拆卸、易安装、易清洗、易携带,给牙科医生诊疗带来了福利,同时它的操作区域也是比较灵活,方便医生检查牙齿,给工作省去了很多繁琐步骤。








询盘